web analytics

Lydd Kart Circuit – IKR

We welcome everyone, whether you are a new or an experienced Karter.
Enter a Lydd Kart Circuit Owner Driver meeting today!

LIKC Winter 2023/2024
race events

Sign-on for all owner driver practice days takes place inside reception upon circuit arrival please.

Round 1 – Sunday 03rd December 2023
Round 2 – Sunday 07th January 2024
Round 3 – Sunday 04th February 2024
Round 4 – Sunday 03rd March 2024

The SATURDAY Owner Driver Practice/Test Dates being:
02nd Dec 2023 / 06th Jan 2024 / 03rd Feb 2024 / 02nd March 2024. (Bambino Hour 9am to 10am).

Registration is now open for ALL winter dates.

LIKC Summer 2024
race events

Sign-on for all owner driver practice days takes place inside reception upon circuit arrival please.

Round 1 – Sunday 07th April 2024
Round 2 – Sunday 05th May 2024
Round 3 – Sunday 02nd June 2024
Round 4 – Sunday 07th July 2024
Round 5 – Sunday 01st September 2024

Round 6 – Sunday 06th October 2024

The SATURDAY Owner Driver Practice/Test Dates being:
06th April 2024 / 04th May 2024 / 01st June 2024 / 06th July 2024 / 31st Aug 2024 / 05th Oct 2024. (Bambino Hour 9am to 10am).

We will confirm when registration is open for all above summer dates.

The Circuit also Runs Friday Owner Driver Practice/Test – 10am to 4pm

Race Day LIVE timing can be seen on the MYLAPS Speedhive website or by downloading their App

Enter an event

Race entries

Race entries

LIKC news

IKR regulations

Lap records

Results archive

Become a member of Lydd Kart Circuit

Why not take advantage of the savings on offer and become a Lydd Kart Circuit member?
The annual costs provide excellent value for money for all regular circuit-goers!

Annual membership £60